Ost Anime Naruto

Music Song Naruto Kids 11 Sep, 2019

Download OST Naruto Kids Full Version Completed.

Opening Song :

  1. R★O★C★K★S by Hound Dog (eps 1-25)
  2. Haruka Kanata (遥か彼方) by Asian Kung-fu Generation (eps 26-53)
  3. Kanashimi wo Yasashisa ni (悲しみをやさしさに) by little by little (eps 54-77)
  4. GO!!! by FLOW (eps 78-103)
  5. Seishun Kyosokyoku (青春狂騒曲) by Sambomaster (eps 104-128)
  6. No Boy, No Cry (ノーボーイ・ノークライ) by Stance Punks (eps 129-153)
  7. Namikaze Satellite (波風サテライト) by Snowkel (eps 154-178)
  8. Re:member by FLOW (eps 179-202)
  9. YURA YURA (ユラユラ) by Hearts Grow (eps 203-220)

Ending Song :

  1. Wind by Akeboshi (eps 1-25)
  2. Harmonia by Rythem (eps 26-51)
  3. Viva Rock ~Japanese Side~ by Orange Range (eps 52-64)
  4. ALIVE by Raiko (eps 65-77)
  5. Ima made Nando mo by the Mass Missile (eps 78-89)
  6. Ryusei by Tia (eps 90-103)
  7. Mountain A Go Go Too by Captain Straydum (eps 104-115)
  8. Hajimete Kimi to Shabetta by GagagaSP (eps 116-128)
  9. Nakushita Kotoba by No Regret Life (eps 129-141)
  10. Speed by Analogfish (eps 142-153)

Folder name : NATO

Download Naruto Ost MP3 320Kbps Batch

Atist: ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Download Opening Naruto, Ending Naruto, Insert Song Naruto, OP ED Anime Naruto, Ost Anime Naruto MP3 Full Version Batch.

One thought on “Ost Anime Naruto”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *