Ost Anime Darling in the FranXX

Music Darling in the FranXX 15 Jul, 2019

Download Anime Ost Darling in the FranXX Full Version Completed.

Opening Song :
KISS OF DEATH by Mika Nakashima x Hyde.

Ending Song :

  1. Torikago (トリカゴ) by XX:me
  2. Manatsu no Setsuna (真夏のセツナ) by XX:me
  3. Beautiful World by XX:me
  4. Hitori (ひとり) by XX:me
  5. Escape by XX:me
  6. Darling” by XX:me

XX:me (Kiss Me; キス・ミー) is the seiyuu group of all the main female characters, Zero Two, Ichigo, Miku, Kokoro, Ikuno, from the co-produced Trigger and CloverWorks anime series DARLING in the FRANXX. Together, the group sings the ending themes of the anime.

Download Ost Darling in the FranXX MP3 320Kbps Batch

RAR 67MBGoogle Drive

Folder name : FRXX

Atist: ,,,,,,
Download Opening Darling in the FranXX, Ending Darling in the FranXX, Insert Song Darling in the FranXX, OP ED Anime Darling in the FranXX, Ost Anime Darling in the FranXX MP3 Full Version Batch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *